Our shared history is what makes AOPA great. Share your story
Ask a colleague to share their story

Tom DiBello, CO, FAAOP

AOPA Past President
Hanger Clinic

Jim Weber, MBA

President- Elect of AOPA
Prosthetic & Orthotic Care, Inc.

Charles H. Dankmeyer, Jr., CPO

AOPA Past President

Dennis Williams,CO, BOC(O)

Chief Executive Officer
Allard USA, Inc.

Joyce Perrone

Director, Business Development
De La Torre Orthotics & Prosthetics Inc.

Frank Vero, CPO/L

Former AOPA Board Member

Shane Wurdeman, PhD, CP

Sr. Research Scientist
Hanger Clinic

Maurice Johnson, CO, BOCO, CPed

Floyd Brace Co. Inc.

Joseph Dunn

D&J Medical

Marita Dorsch-Carozza, CP, FAAOP

MDC Consulting
NUPOC's Distinguished Alumnus Award Winner

Robert Arbogast

VP, Ohio Willow Wood
Former AOPA Board Chairman
Lifetime Achievement Award Winner

Anita Liberman-Lampear, MA

AOPA Past President

Thomas H. Watson, CP

Mayor of Owensboro, KY
AOPA Past President
Lifetime Achievement Award Winner

Brad Ruhl

CEO, US Healthcare, Ottobock
AOPA Past President

Saeed Zahedi, PhD

Technical Director, Blatchford
AOPA Medical Advisory Board

Don Hardin

CEO, Don Hardin & Associates
AOPA Past President
OPAF President
Lifetime Achievement Award Winner

George Breece

Executive Director, NAAOP

David McGill

VP, Legal Affairs & Reimb, Össur
2017 President NAAOP
AOPA Board Member

Pamala Lupo, CO

AOPA Board Member
ABC Surveyor

Gregory Bernhardt, CP

Comfort Products Inc.

Jack Richmond

Executive Director
Amputee Coalition

Eric Ramcharran, CPO

American Board for Certification in Orthotics, Prosthetics & Pedorthics

Jeffrey Brandt, CPO

Ability Prosthetics & Orthotics, Inc.